by Volcanic Pinnacles

Released 2016
Released 2016
Drums and Saxophone, creating sheets of molten sound.
Tony Mowe- Saxophone and Effects
Mark Musselman- Drums

Track 1 recorded at EYRST Studios, produced and mastered by Justin Longerbeam
Tracks 2, 3, and 4 recorded at Destination Universe, produced by Victor Nash, and mastered by Ben Spees

Cover art by Adam Sorensen
Graphic design by Phillip Michaelenko